4 April 2012

Raggybones release D.I.Y. debut album Minimum Rage

Raggybones release D.I.Y. debut album Minimum Rage

Raggybones are an Alternative Rock band of two brothers and their dad, from West Ewell,
a typical nowhere town in lower-middle class Britain. Debut album 'Minimum Rage' is a
collection of honest musical outbursts for the left-out, the ignored and the jaded. 

A Chinese proverb says "better to light a candle than just condemn the darkness" ...Who says
you can't do both?

After two and a half years of mucking about, irregular gigging, personal setbacks and
technical difficulties, debut D.I.Y. album "Minimum Rage" is finally ready to step out into the
world with its head held high.


1. Big Ideas...
2. So Many Ghosts
3. Scumbags and Maggots
4. Incensed
5. Camden Frown
6. Sonority
7. ...Aren’t Welcome Here
8. Gypsy Razor
9. City of Dreadful Joy
10. Rapscallion
11. Arcade Parade
12. This Is Not An Exit

Raggybones are influenced by Frank Turner, Gaslight Anthem, Weezer, The Clash, Biffy Clyro,
The Jam, Madness, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Reuben, Billy Bragg, Green Day, The Raconteurs,
Alkaline Trio, Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, Fleetwood Mac.

Article posted by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment