28 April 2013

New Silent Voices Album Reveal The Change Unveiled

Silent Voices

New Silent Voices Album Reveal The Change Unveiled

Silent Voices is a Finnish progressive/melodic metal band also known as "the other band" of Henrik Klingenberg, the keyboard player of Sonata Arctica.

The follow-up to the complex Building Up The Apathy is finished and the details about the new album have now been revealed. Their fourth studio album titled Reveal The Change features the quartet of Henrik Klingenberg, Pasi Kauppinen, Timo Kauppinen and Jukka-Pekka Koivisto as well as guest performances on lead & backing vocals by Mats LevĂ©n, Tony Kakko, Mike Vescera, Mike DiMeo and Teemu Koskela. The album has 7 tracks and one of them is an instrumental.

The band comments: "The entire band and all the people we are working with are very excited
about this new album as well as playing the new material live. This new album takes Silent Voices to the next level and brings many new sides of us to the table. We're still working out the details of
who's gonna release it and when (these things might take some time, unfortunately)."

Reveal The Change was recorded and mixed at Studio57 in Alaveteli, Finland and mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, New York, NY.

1. The Fear Of Emptiness
2. No Turning Back
3. Reign Of Terror
4. Faith In Me
5. Black Water
6. Burning Shine
7. Through My Prison Walls

No comments:

Post a Comment