17 September 2014

A Higher Demise to release The Doctor Will See You Now EP

A Higher Demise The Doctor Will See You Now EP

A Higher Demise to release The Doctor Will See You Now EP

Since being unleashed upon the UK music scene in 2012, the young and ambitious 5 piece, Higher Demise, have been rapidly growing their reputuation as a fiecely energetic and exciting live act. Frequently drawing comparisions to the likes of Bring Me The Horizon, Of Mice and Men and Eyes Set To Kill. A Higher Demise deliver their own sonic onslaughts by combining thunderous rhythms, anthemic choruses, brutal guitar riffs, gut-wrenching vocals and melodic harmonies.

Recently signing to UK independent label Ambicon Records (Inherit The Stars, Circle Of Reason, Down The Machine, Harlot etc) A Higher Demise are geared up to launch their music to a wider audience this year and beyond. Already gaining strong support from rock/metal media for their debut video single for ‘My Therapist Knows You By Name’ in August 2014; expect a lot more in the near future from this emerging British rock act brimming with potential. Personally invited to perform at the Total Rock/Planet Loud sponsored Attitude Metal Festival in October, A Higher Demise shall be featuring along side acts such as Devilment (ex Cradle Of Filth) and We’ll Take Manhatten.

Produced by Jason Wilson (You Me At Six/Ghost Of A Thousand) ‘The Doctor Will See You Now EP is available to download now.

A Higher Demise are Charlie Serafini (Vox), Terry Beckley (Guitar/Vox), Dan Pape (Guitar), Rachael Tarr (Bass) and James ‘Dag’ Farrell (Drums)

Stream ‘All These Reasons’ recently selected as Amazing Radio Rock Show’s ‘Track Of The Week’

Connect with A Higher Demise

No comments:

Post a Comment