22 August 2012

Trel Mack releases Inspired By Greatness Tracklisting

Trel Mack

Trel Mack releases Inspired By Greatness Tracklisting

Philadelphia up and coming rapper Trel Mack has built a huge presence over the Internet in the last few months after coming back from his brief hiatus. With his new single, Dreams Of A Winner, that brought back his awareness and No Holding Back he now plans to release his awaited EP, Inspired By Greatness, which will be available on iTunes on September 4.
Trel Mack speaks on the release, saying, "I'm so thankful for all the DJ's, mags and blogs that supported me once it was known I was back. This is my favorite project so far and shout out to everybody! SKE Records… we are here to build a movement!"
Over the last few months Trel Mack has been featured on Allhiphop, HHRFD, Yo Raps, The Medizine, Hip-Hop Mula, Hip-Hop On Deck, Gully Post, Illest Muzik, Rule 4080, Raps and Hustles, Rap Reviews and numerous radio shows online and overseas!

This his latest record with Marvo "Where Do We Go" that every where online!
Tracklisting for Inspired By Greatness:
1. Intro ft. Q The Question
2. No Holding Back
3. Dreams Of A Winner ft. Shaun Chrisjohn
4. Where Do We Go ft. Marvo
5. Who He Think He Is
6. Still Here ft. Kenji Morris
7. One and Only ft. Shaun Chrisjohn
8. Trust No One (Fresh Gear) (Co-Founder)


No comments:

Post a Comment